Sunday, 17 March 2019


Saturday, 16 March 2019


Friday, 15 March 2019




Wednesday, 13 March 2019






Tuesday, 12 March 2019

One of those days πŸ˜„


Preparation for a program


When the only language is love


Monday, 11 March 2019


Sunday, 3 March 2019





Friday, 1 March 2019


Thursday, 28 February 2019


Wednesday, 27 February 2019




Tuesday, 26 February 2019


Sunday, 24 February 2019



Saturday, 23 February 2019

Real heroines of their own stories


Trying to catch the right light and angle


Friends! Just make life richer



Wednesday, 20 February 2019


Tuesday, 19 February 2019

The more the chaos, the better the learnings and retention they say


Another day of Facilitative training at a Consulting and IT giant


Saturday, 16 February 2019


Thursday, 14 February 2019


May this child-like wonderment continue


Rapt attention πŸ˜…


Valentine tokensπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ


Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Session in Personal change for middle level managers.


Tuesday, 12 February 2019


Monday, 11 February 2019



Sunday, 10 February 2019


Saturday, 9 February 2019


Do you see all of these numbers at different times? I do.


Thursday, 7 February 2019


Monday, 4 February 2019